You think it’s a game


Finally…..
March 26, 2007, 3:45 pm
Filed under: Personal

JOB!

After being essentially poor for a few months now, I’ve found some employment. Not the best job in the world, but still. I think i’ll buy a Wii with my first paycheck to celebrate. Don’t worry Link, we’ll save Princess Zelda! Don’t you worry.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh fuck my nigga! Be proud! Be proud as fuck this day!

Comment by Tego

Smacked that, all on the flooooor, smacked that, ’till you get sooooore…

Don’t really know where I was going with that.

‘grats.

Comment by Jack

No Wai, i am top bum on ends?!11!

Comment by Wreck

braaaaaaapppppppp or as you say, blung?! lol, its about time you left the notorious gang of bums, but congrats man make sure you steal as much real food as you can and sell it to me for a reduced price safe P

Comment by EDILON

A particularly wet tear fell from my eye as I read this post. It now rests gently on the my spacebar waiting to meet its inevitable chocolate covered thumb bludgeoning before evaporation. Thank you for this gift.

Amen

Comment by Frag




Leave a Reply

