You think it’s a game


Everyone noses what??
May 12, 2008, 12:25 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

I don’t think I even listened to the first N.E.R.D album. Was it any good?

Looks like a cool video tho.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What’s the message behind the song though? I can’t really get into it because I don’t quite get it. Are they pro? Are they anti? It just makes me feel uneasy.

Comment by Tego

Yeh I know what you mean. I think the moral of the story is.. we like girls that like coke. We will buy you coke. No cola.

Comment by Pixel




Leave a Reply

